Contact Us


Thank you for your interest in our organization. If you would like to learn more about our mission, services or how to get involved, we invite you to use our directory below to locate the appropriate member of our organization. General inquiries and questions may be sent using the contact form below.

Contact information
  • a
    • Lori Anderson Vice President of Residential Services
      505-699-1485 | lori.anderson2@mailblc.org
  • b
    • Jennifer Becher Vice President of Human Resources and Organizational Development
      920-206-4435 | jennifer.becher@mailblc.org
    • Kathie Bergen Executive Assistant
      920-206-4402 | kathie.bergen@mailblc.org
  • g
    • Dave Griebl Chief Financial Officer
      920-206-4403 | Dave.Griebl@mailblc.org
  • k
    • Jeff Kaczmarski Executive Vice President and Vice President of Legal Affairs
      920-206-4406 | jeff.kaczmarski@mailblc.org
  • l
    • Jedd Lapid Vice President of Development
      920-206-4410 | jedd.lapid@mailblc.org
  • r
    • Chris Rigoni Chief Information Officer
      920-206-4404
  • t
    • Mike Thirtle President and CEO
      920-206-4402 | mike.thirtle@mailblc.org
    • Kelly Thran Vice President of Quality
      503-225-1640 | kelly.thran@mailblc.org
    • Julie Timm Vice President of Marketing and Communications
      920-206-4480 | julie.timm@mailblc.org
    • Kimberly Trombley Vice President of Religious Life
      317-498-7952 | kimberly.trombley@mailblc.org
Bethesda Lutheran Communities:
600 Hoffmann Dr., Watertown, WI 53094

Toll Free Phone: 800-369-4636
Phone: 920-261-3050
Fax: 920-261-8441


Connect


Not sure who to contact? Use the form below to send us your message and a member of our team will direct it to the appropriate party for response.