California

Contact information
  • d
    • Rev. Getabicha Dirasse Ministry Consultant – Northern California
      530-222-1945 | getabicha.dirasse@mailblc.org
  • h
    • John Halakhe Ministry Consultant – Central CA
      559-512-8602 | john.halakhe@mailblc.org
    • Ann Hosford Employee Recruiter
      949-600-6119 | ann.hosford@mailblc.org
  • l
    • Kimberly Lee Regional Director
      559-322-9183 | kimberly.lee@mailblc.org
    • Rev. Steve Leinhos Ministry Consultant – Southern California Area
      949-600-6122 | steve.leinhos@mailblc.org
  • m
    • Hope Manzanares Director of Development
      949-282-4216 | hope.manzanares@mailblc.org
    • Joshua Murdock Regional Human Resources Director
      559-322-5610 | joshua.murdock@mailblc.org
  • o
    • Kevin Onderdonk Talent Acquisition Specialist
      949-600-6129 | kevin.onderdonk@mailblc.org
  • t
    • Kim Taylor Director of Employee Relations
      920-206-4493, ext. 4493 | kim.taylor@mailblc.org
    • Christopher Taylor Regional Director
      949-600-6130 | christopher.taylor@mailblc.org

Have a Question?