Missouri

Contact information
  • d
    • Amanda Derry Human Resources Generalist
      217-787-9640 | amanda.derry@mailblc.org
    • Alexia Dixon Regional Human Resources Director
      217-546-7608, ext. 25 | alexia.dixon@mailblc.org
  • h
    • Rachael Hoffman Employment Recruiter for Peoria, IL; Springfield, IL; Missouri
      217-787-1559 | rachael.hoffman@mailblc.org
  • l
    • Jedd Lapid Vice President of Development
      920-206-4410 | jedd.lapid@mailblc.org
  • s
    • David Sukolics Ministry Consultant
      913-906-5024 | david.sukolics@mailblc.org
  • w
    • Jennifer Wolf Employment Recruiter for Northern Illinois
      815-230-2111 | jennifer.wolf@mailblc.org

Have a Question?