Oregon

Contact information
  • a
    • James Arciniega Regional Director
      503-225-1639 | James.Arciniega@mailblc.org
  • c
    • Kristin Currey Employment Recruiter
      503-225-1637 | kristin.currey@mailblc.org
  • d
    • Mike DeWitt Ministry Consultant
      503-261-0255 | michael.dewitt@mailblc.org
  • g
    • Deborah Guinther Administrative Assistant
      503-261-0255 | deborah.guinther@mailblc.org
  • m
    • Hope Manzanares Director of Development
      949-282-4216 | hope.manzanares@mailblc.org
  • n
    • Philemon Ngare Ministry Consultant
      503-261-0255 | philemon.ngare@mailblc.org
  • r
    • Anna Royster Employement Recruiter
      503-225-1631 | annalisa.royster@mailblc.org
  • t
    • Kim Taylor Director of Employee Relations
      920-206-4493, ext. 4493 | kim.taylor@mailblc.org

Have a Question?