Texas

Contact information
  • c
    • Cindy Cummings Director of Development
      310-591-7027 | cindy.cummings@mailblc.org
  • g
    • Zenhessi Guerra Department Secretary
      281-516-4037 | zenhessi.guerra@mailblc.org
  • m
    • Melisa May Ministry Consultant
      281-516-4030 | melisa.may@mailblc.org
    • Tamico Melvin Regional Director
      281-516-4024 | tamico.melvin@mailblc.org
  • t
    • Kim Taylor Director of Employee Relations
      920-206-4493, ext. 4493 | kim.taylor@mailblc.org
  • u
    • Jocelyn Ursin Regional Human Resources Director
      281-516-4021 | jocelyn.ursin@mailblc.org

Have a Question?