California

Contact information
  • d
    • Rev. Getabicha Dirasse Ministry Consultant – Northern California
      530-222-1945 | getabicha.dirasse@mailblc.org
  • h
    • John Halakhe Ministry Consultant – Central CA
      559-512-8602 | john.halakhe@mailblc.org
  • l
    • Kimberly Lee Regional Director
      559-322-9183 | kimberly.lee@mailblc.org
    • Rev. Steve Leinhos Ministry Consultant – Southern California Area
      949-600-6122 | steve.leinhos@mailblc.org
  • m
    • Hope Manzanares Director of Development
      949-282-4216 | hope.manzanares@mailblc.org
  • p
    • Jamie Peppler Regional Director
      260-760-3397 | jamie.peppler@mailblc.org
  • r
    • Laura Radueg Director of HR
      303-795-2061, ext. 12 | laura.radueg@mailblc.org
  • s
    • Cathy Smith Regional Director
      815-517-0165 | cathy.smith@mailblc.org

Have a Question?