Wisconsin

Contact information
  • d
    • Pam Ducklow Regional Director
      920-262-8261, ext. 3415 | pam.ducklow@mailblc.org
  • h
    • Katey Higgins Director of Development
      920-988-0271 | katey.higgins@mailblc.org
  • l
    • Sarah Luedke HR Manager
      920.206.4481 | Sarah.Luedke@mailblc.org
  • n
    • John Nickels Development Director
      920-206-4407 | john.nickels@mailblc.org
  • p
    • Jana Peters Ministry Consultant
      815.527.2211 | jana.peters@mailblc.org
  • r
    • Kim Roeseler Employment Recruiter
      920-262-8261 | kim.roeseler@mailblc.org
  • s
    • Jessie Shane Employment Recruiter
      920.206.4494 | Jessie.Shane@mailblc.org
  • v
    • Dennis Vanden Heuvel Development Director
      920-206-4411 | dennis.vandenheuvel@mailblc.org

Have a Question?