Wisconsin

Contact information
  • a
    • Lori Anderson Chief Operating Officer / Vice President of Residential Services
      505-699-1485 | lori.anderson2@mailblc.org
  • b
    • Richard Beattie Ministry Consultant
      612-707-2631 | richard.beattie@mailblc.org
    • Jennifer Becher Vice President of Human Resources and Organizational Development
      920-206-4435 | jennifer.becher@mailblc.org
    • Kathie Bergen Executive Assistant
      920-206-4402 | kathie.bergen@mailblc.org
  • d
    • Pam Ducklow Regional Director
      920-262-8261, ext. 3415 | pam.ducklow@mailblc.org
  • g
    • Julie Ganster Employment Recruiter
      920-262-8261, ext. 3472 | julie.ganster@mailblc.org
    • Dave Griebl Chief Financial Officer
      920-206-4403 | Dave.Griebl@mailblc.org
  • h
    • Katey Higgins Director of Development
      920-988-0271 | katey.higgins@mailblc.org
  • k
    • Jeff Kaczmarski Executive Vice President and Vice President of Legal Affairs
      920-206-4406 | jeff.kaczmarski@mailblc.org
    • Mike Klimkosky Chief Information Officer
      920-206-4404 | mike.klimkosky@mailblc.org
    • Rev. Dennis Kneer Ministry Consultant
      920-261-3050, ext. 3565 | dennis.kneer@mailblc.org
  • l
    • Jedd Lapid Vice President of Development
      920-206-4410 | jedd.lapid@mailblc.org
    • Michelle D. Lentz Department Secretary
      920-262-8261, ext. 3232 | michelle.lentz@mailblc.org
    • Dan Lusk Vice President of Business Development
      dan.lusk@mailblc.org
  • n
    • John Nickels Development Director
      920-206-4407 | john.nickels@mailblc.org
  • o
    • Aletha Ottlinger Director of HR
      815-254-0257 | althea.ottlinger@mailblc.org
  • r
    • Kim Roeseler Employment Recruiter
      920-262-8261 | kim.roeseler@mailblc.org
  • s
    • Bryan Standerwick Ministry Consultant
      920-206-4488 | bryan.standerwick@mailblc.org
  • t
    • Mike Thirtle President and CEO
      920-206-4402 | mike.thirtle@mailblc.org
    • Kimberly Trombley Vice President of Religious Life
      317-498-7952 | kimberly.trombley@mailblc.org
  • v
    • Dennis Vanden Heuvel Development Director
      920-206-4411 | dennis.vandenheuvel@mailblc.org

Have a Question?